Pepin is one of 395 villages in Wisconsin. We use the president-village board form of government. Our board has seven members who serve terms of two years. To serve on the board a person must be at least 18 years of age, a US citizen and a resident of the Village of Pepin, Wisconsin.

The Village Clerk and Treasurer are appointed by the Village Board and serve as Administrative Assistants to the Board.

The Clerk and Treasurer maintain all Village Board minutes, ordinances, resolutions, contracts, deeds, leases, records and agreements. In addition to record keeping duties, the Clerk and Treasurer maintain the Village calendar, schedule appointments, supervise Municipal elections, provide educational training and serve as a liaison between the public and elected officials.


Our Mission

Provide reliable, responsive and quality services that enhance the safety, livability and prosperity of our community.

Village Board

Randy Kallstrom

  • Village President

  • (715) 402-0022

Pat Sandstrom

  • Board Member

  • (715) 448-0732

Toni Raethke

  • Board Member

  • (813) 527-4449

Kelsey Gilmore

  • Board Member

  • (651)380-7807

Vicki Kosok

  • Board Member

  • (715) 442-3071

Mike Michaud

  • Board Member

  • (651) 380-3522

Shannon Van Allen

  • Board Member

  • (715) 505-0603

Village Administration & Staff

Julie Wheeler

  • Clerk

  • (715) 442-2461

Tracy Rundquist

  • Treasurer

  • (715) 442-2461

Aaron Kallstrom

  • Street Superintendent

  • (715) 495-7105

Mike Schultz

  • WWTP Operator

  • (715) 495-6221

Jon Seifert

  • Attorney

Jeffrey Heit

  • Zoning Administrator

  • (651)764-4587

Adam Kremer

  • Appraisal Services Assessor

  • (715) 834-1361

Agendas & Minutes

****Please see the Committees Pages for the correlating agendas & minutes****

Contact the Chairperson of the specific committee that you have any questions, comments or concerns about.

Past Agendas